SpotLight-Preordained by David L Wallace

Book Cover About The Book In the vein of Seven & The Devil’s Advocate, Art Somers is a detective tracking a serial killer in Murrells Inlet, S.C., a small-town, coastal community with deeply held spiritual and supernatural belief systems. He discovers while chasing down clues to ID the culprit that the killer has always had … Continue reading SpotLight-Preordained by David L Wallace